quarta-feira, 2 de setembro de 2009

Darkside Of Innocence - Infernum Liberus EST (2009)


  • Full-Lenght @ 192kbps
  • Symphonic Black/Gothic Metal
  • 2009
  • Portugal


Act I - Inferno
Act I.I - Angel Of Sin
Act I.II - The Eve To A Colder Epoch
Act II - Once Upon Havoc And Despair
Act II.I - An Impending Commence For Decay
Act II.II - To Her Spawn In Full Submission
Act III - The Chosen Path Led Forth Devastation
Act III.I - ... Of A Cursed Dawn Eclipsed
Act IV - To Bid Valia A Last Farewell
Act IV.I - A Howling Hymn For Aneon's Awakening
Act V.I - In Nomine Dementia
Act V.II - Bloody Mistress

Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/darksideofinnocence

Download: Darkside Of Innocence - Infernum Liberus EST (2009)

0 comentários: